Martin Donovan




Reseda, Los Angeles, California, USA:


Status Update (2018)
The Lost Wife of Robert Durst (2017)
as Detective Struk
Indian Horse (2017)
as Jack Lanahan
Rememory (2017)
as Gordon Dunn
Aftermath (2017)
as Robert
Ant-Man (2015)
as Mitchell Carson
Inherent Vice (2014)
as Crocker Fenway
Ned Rifle (2014)
as Rev. Daniel Gardner
Sabotage (2014)
as Floyd Demel
Nurse 3-D (2013)
as Larry Cook
The Reluctant Fundamentalist (2013)
as Ludlow Cooper
Silent Hill: Revelation 3D (2012)
as Douglas Cartland
Collaborator (2011)
as Robert Longfellow
Years Later: The Unbelievable Truth and Its Consequences (2010)
as Himself
Unthinkable (2010)
as Jack Saunders
Shadows & Lies (2010)
as Victor
Duress (2009)
as Richard Barnett
The Haunting in Connecticut (2009)
as Peter Campbell
Wind Chill (2007)
as Highway Patrolman
Right to Die (2007)
as Cliff Addison
The Garage (2006)
Day On Fire (2006)
as Walter Evering
The Sentinel (2006)
as William Montrose
The Visitation (2006)
as Travis Jordan
The Quiet (2005)
as Paul Deer
The Pornographer: A Love Story (2004)
as Michael
Saved! (2004)
as Pastor Skip
Agent Cody Banks (2003)
as Dr. Connors
The United States of Leland (2003)
as Harry Pollard
Insomnia (2002)
as Hap Eckhart
Pipe Dream (2002)
as David Kulovic
RFK (2002)
as John F. Kennedy
Amy & Isabelle (2001)
as Peter Robertson
Desire (2000)
Custody of the Heart (2000)
Onegin (1999)
as Prince Nikitin
In a Savage Land (1999)
as Dr. Phillip Spence
Heaven (1999)
as Robert Marling
Living Out Loud (1998)
as Robert Nelson
The Book of Life (1998)
as Jesus Christ
When Trumpets Fade (1998)
as Captain Pritchett
The Opposite of Sex (1998)
as Bill Truitt
Night Sins (1997)
The Portrait of a Lady (1996)
as Ralph Touchett
Hollow Reed (1996)
as Martyn Wyatt
Flirt (1995)
as Walter
Nadja (1994)
as Jim
The Rook (1994)
as John Abbott
Amateur (1994)
as Thomas Ludens
Quick (1993)
as Herschel Brewer
Scam (1993)
as Gordon Wexler
Malcolm X (1992)
as FBI Agent
Simple Men (1992)
as Martin
Surviving Desire (1992)
as Jude
Trust (1990)
as Matthew Slaughter
Hard Choices (1985)
as Josh
Collaborator (2011)
Collaborator (2011)
The Substitute (1993)
Mad at the Moon (1992)
Death Dreams (1991)
Seeds of Tragedy (1991)