Damien Thomas



Place of birth:

Ismailia, Egypt:


The Limehouse Golem (2016)
as Salomon Weil
Kill List (2011)
as The Doctor
Grave Tales (2011)
as Mr. Baxter
Never Let Me Go (2010)
as Doctor
The Un-Gone (2007)
as Kaikora
Murder on the Links (1996)
as Paul Renauld
Pirates (1986)
as Don Alfonso de la Torré
A.D. (1985)
as Herodes Agrippa I.
Jane Eyre (1983)
as Richard Mason
Shōgun (1980)
as Father Alvito
Sinbad and the Eye of the Tiger (1977)
as Kassim
Tiffany Jones (1973)
as Salvator
Henry VIII and His Six Wives (1972)
as Smeaton
Twins of Evil (1971)
as Count Karnstein